Woman, Life, Freedom: A Global Intention Event for Iran with Lynne McTaggart, Marianne Williamson, Jim Garrison and Banafsheh Sayyad

Home/Conferences and Seminars, New Events, Virtual Events/Woman, Life, Freedom: A Global Intention Event for Iran with Lynne McTaggart, Marianne Williamson, Jim Garrison and Banafsheh Sayyad
Loading Events

Monday, October 31, 2022
8-10am PST / 3-5pm UTC / 6:30-8:30pm IRST

Calling all lightworkers to join Banafsheh, Marianne Williamson, Lynne McTaggart, and Jim Garrison in a shared intention to support, uplift, and send love to Iranians who are courageously standing up to the insidious inhumanity of the Islamic gangster regime for their inherent right to live freely as human beings.
By sharing this intention for freedom in Iran we can catalyze a shift beyond the clutch of fear and the violence of doing nothing toward a forgotten path of what is sacred and worth rising for within all of us — and all of life. But only if we stand together.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top