Loading Events
This event has passed.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 to Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesdays, 2:00pm EDT (11am-12pm PDT, 12-1pm MDT, 1-2pm CDT, 8-9pm CET)
SKU:

WEEKLY-LYYD-ZOOM-CLASS

Megha in Warrior Pose

I hope to see you every Tuesday as we ZOOM into Letting Our Yoga Dance.

We’ll join together in love and laughter, dancing our prayers for all who have been touched by this terrible pandemic, and for doctors, nurses, grocery workers, and all who are serving us every single day on the front lines.

Amidst this time of grief and fear, if there is one thing I know, it is that dancing our yoga through the chakras can truly help us heal body, mind, heart, and spirit. We all need more embodied joy: THAT is the gift and the promise Let Your Yoga Dance brings.

Bring your friends along – the more the merrier! We can have up to 500 people! Now that’s a party!

Questions? Email Us

Registration

If you can give as much as $10 per class, awesome. Want to pay $5? That is great too! Remember to share the love by telling your friends!

Note: Please try to register no later than 1 hour prior to class. We may not be able to respond in a timely way once the class begins.

Donation Options

Registration is for single classes only

  • Option 1   $10
  • Option 2   $20
  • Option 3   $15
  • Option 4     $5
  • Option 5   Other Amount (min. $5)

Pay with PayPal

Paying with PayPal:

  • PayPal is Safe and Secure
  • You do not need to have a PayPal account to checkout. You can pay by credit card through PayPal guest checkout
  • PayPal does not share your financial information with Let Your Yoga Dance.

Questions? Email Us

Pay By Check

To pay by check, please contact Megha.

Proceeds from Donations

Zoom Proceeds

I am proud that for each class, 10% of all donations will go to one of these four organizations:

  • St Jude’s Research Hospital
  • The International Rescue Committee
  • Berkshire Food
  • Discovering My Purpose

To learn more about the great work of these companies, please click here.