Loading Events
This event has passed.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesdays, 10:00am EDT (7-8am PDT, 8-9am MDT, 9-10am CDT, 4-5pm CET)
SKU:

WEEKLY-LYYD-PARKINSONS-ZOOM-CLASS


Let Your Yoga Dance for Parkinson’s brings this delightful practice to the Parkinson’s community, offering a mix of movement, song, creativity, and easy yoga that has brought increased strength, flexibility, balance and JOY to hundreds of Parkinson’s students since 2007. This is a safe, joyful practice that literally anyone can do — in and around chairs — because it is offered in a fun-filled compassionate environment. It is accessible to everyone, both students and caregivers.

Registration

If you can give as much as $10 per class, awesome. Want to pay $5? That is great too! Remember to share the love by telling your friends!

Note: Please try to register no later than 1 hour prior to class. We may not be able to respond in a timely way once the class begins.

Donation Options

Registration is for single classes only

  • Option 1   $10
  • Option 2   $20
  • Option 3   $15
  • Option 4     $5
  • Option 5   Other Amount (min. $5)

Pay with PayPal

Paying with PayPal:

  • PayPal is Safe and Secure
  • You do not need to have a PayPal account to checkout. You can pay by credit card through PayPal guest checkout
  • PayPal does not share your financial information with Let Your Yoga Dance.

Questions? Email Us

Pay By Check

To pay by check, please contact Megha.

Proceeds from Donations

Zoom Proceeds

I am proud that for each class, 10% of all donations will go to one of these four organizations:

  • St Jude’s Research Hospital
  • The International Rescue Committee
  • Berkshire Food
  • Discovering My Purpose

To learn more about the great work of these companies, please click here.