Loading Events
This event has passed.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursdays, 2:00-3:00pm EDT (11:00am-12:00pm PDT, 12:00-1:00pm MDT, 1:00-2:00pm CDT, 8:00-9:00pm CET)
SKU:

WEEKLY-GENTLE-YOGA-QIGONG-ZOOM-CLASS

At My Altar

We’ll join together in Gentle Yoga and QiGong. Bring your friends along – the more the merrier! The purpose of these classes is to bring some needed joy, health, and solace during this very difficult pandemic. I have the capacity for many people to join our zoom event, so please share the link with your friends so we can have a big celebration around the world!

We can have up to 500 people! Now that’s a party!

Registration

If you can give as much as $10 per class, awesome. Want to pay $5? That is great too! Remember to share the love by telling your friends!

Note: Please try to register no later than 1 hour prior to class. We may not be able to respond in a timely way once the class begins.

Donation Options

Registration is for single classes only

  • Option 1   $10
  • Option 2   $20
  • Option 3   $15
  • Option 4     $5
  • Option 5   Other Amount (min. $5)

Pay with PayPal

Paying with PayPal:

  • PayPal is Safe and Secure
  • You do not need to have a PayPal account to checkout. You can pay by credit card through PayPal guest checkout
  • PayPal does not share your financial information with Let Your Yoga Dance.

Questions? Email Us

Pay By Check

To pay by check, please contact Megha.

Proceeds from Donations

Zoom Proceeds

I am proud that for each class, 10% of all donations will go to one of these four organizations:

  • St Jude’s Research Hospital
  • The International Rescue Committee
  • Berkshire Food
  • Discovering My Purpose

To learn more about the great work of these companies, please click here.