Loading Events

UNEXPECTED WAVES LIVESTREAM + ON-DEMAND

A Moving Essence class with David Juriansz & Meredith Davies

*** TUESDAYS 10:30am Melbourne / 12:30pm Auckland MONDAYS 6:30pm New York / 3:30pm Los Angeles ***

Broadcasts opens 15 minutes before class start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams.