Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join Ann and Ulf, certified Breema Instructors in Sweden, along with Birthe, Breema Center Staff Instructor, in their bi-lingual Monday Self-Breema class online.

This ongoing online series meets every Monday at no charge.
Note meeting times:

19:00 – 19:40 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
10am – 10:40am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
20:00 – 20:40 IDT (Israel Daylight Time)

Each class is a unique opportunity to apply and experience Breema’s Nine Principles of Harmony and become more present. Practicing Self-Breema is both nurturing and energizing, and supports physical flexibility and vitality, mental clarity, and emotional balance.

Because the exercises are pure expressions of the Nine Principles of Harmony, they can be powerful catalysts for greater physical, mental, and emotional health. They support us to recognize that regardless of the outer circumstances of life, we can come to presence and harmony within ourselves. Our online Self-Breema classes (on Zoom) are 40 minutes long. They are designed to help us experience body-mind connection. Once we know, through experience, what body-mind connection is and how greatly it supports us, we begin to see that we can work with the Nine Principles of Harmony at any time and practice being present in whatever we are doing.

Need help with Zoom? Click breema.com/zoomhelp