Loading Events
This event has passed.

Bring your prayer and devotion to this introductory class into the 5 W’s of Sacred Dance, facilitated by international choreographer, and sacred dance practitioner Kumu Karyne Daniels. Karyne has 40 years professional experience in the field of motivational and healing dance, and is a strong advocate for sacred dance as a spiritual path for deepening one’s relationship with God. Karyne uses Polynesian dance along with contemporary accents to lead students into utilizing breath and prayer as a portal to the Divine. No experience needed! This is a FREE introductory level class perfect for any woman desirous of a movement regime that is mind, body, spirit.

9PM EST / 6PM PST / 4PM HST

Register Here:  https://bit.ly/DancePath