Loading Events

Women’s weekly online dance drop in. Sacred Dance rooted in Polynesian dance expressed through hula and Tahitian, reggae hula, prayer, and story dance. Experience multilevel embodiment, all-bodies wellness – MENTAL, PHYSICAL, EMOTIONAL, BREATH, ENERGY, SPIRIT & SOUL. Low impact, no experience needed, deep dance tune up for all women.

Every Tuesday on Zoom
1pm EST – 10am PST – 8am HST

Video replay available for 1 week between classes

Register here:

https://www.sacreddancepath.org/global-aloha-hula

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!