Loading Events
This event has passed.

Women’s weekly online dance drop in. Sacred Dance rooted in Polynesian dance expressed through hula and Tahitian, reggae hula, prayer, and story dance. Experience multilevel embodiment, all-bodies wellness – MENTAL, PHYSICAL, EMOTIONAL, BREATH, ENERGY, SPIRIT & SOUL. Low impact, no experience needed, deep dance tune up for all women.

Every Tuesday on Zoom
1pm EST – 10am PST – 8am HST

Video replay available for 1 week between classes

Register here:

https://www.sacreddancepath.org/global-aloha-hula

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!