Loading Events
This event has passed.

Polynesian Style Fitness. Ready to sweat? Sign up today for this exciting and enlivening island-style dance workout! Deep Detox – Mind Clearing – Body Awakening with ALOHA! Beginner level – low impact. Comprised of hula and Tahitian basics fused with urban and contemporary accents – soulful and fulfilling! This class is FREE!

Online via ZOOM – 8am HST / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Register here: https://bit.ly/polyfusion