Loading Events
This event has passed.

WorldWide Raven | Livestream + On Demand

available Live every Thursday + On-demand for 30 days after class airs.

***8:00pm CET / 7:00pm GMT / 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT / 5:00am AEDT***

Class broadcast begins 15 minutes before start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams. For newcomers and students that want to go back to basics, shorter instructional and practice videos will also be available soon in this library.

***For optimal sound, connect a bluetooth or stereo speaker to your computer. ***

If it’s important for you to see and be seen by community, join the zoom room (link will be available on stream page during broadcast). Zoom will not have the audio streamed through it, you must have this broadcast page opened to hear the class. Please respect it as a sacred dance floor.

For tech support: live@5rhythms.com

SUBSCRIBE TO THIS CHANNEL HERE

#5RHYTHMSLIVE