Loading Events
This event has passed.

Full moon devotional dance vigil. Please join with prayer dancers from around the world for this ripe moment when our danced prayer can take flight, touch God, and produce Divine fruit. Flow with your guide, Karyne Daniels, as she leads you on the path of Sacred Dance using Hula, Polynesian fusion, praise and worship, and contemporary inspirational styles of dance expression. Wear your Hawaiian Goddess ceremonial regalia, invite your best girls over, pick a Divine location, light the candles, and bask in an embodied prayer party with ALOHA! This class is FREE.

Replay available for 24 hours

Online via ZOOM – 10pm EST / 7pm PST / 5pm HST

Register here: https://bit.ly/fullmoondance

Learn more about Karyne and her company, SACRED DANCE PATH:

Website:
https://www.sacreddancepath.org

Follow Karyne:
https://www.facebook.com/sacreddancepath

Private FB sacred dance group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/670688153600211

See Dance Samples at:
https://www.instagram.com/sacred_dance_path

Contact Karyne: aloha@sacreddancepath.org