Loading Events

5Rhythms LiveStream online class with LIVE MUSIC.

guided by Alex Mackay | Live Music by Joe Caswell

***8:00pm Berlin / 7:00pm London / 2:00pm New York / 11:00am San Francisco / 8:00am Honolulu / 5:00am Melbourne (Saturday)***

DAY pass $15

1 Week pass $22

Monthly subscription $80

REGISTER HERE

Class broadcast begins 15 minutes before start time to settle in and stretch. Classes are available for On-Demand streaming for one month after the class streams.

***For optimal sound, connect a bluetooth or stereo speaker to your computer. ***

To truly release into your practice, we encourage letting go of computer & phone screens.