Loading Events

PARADISE: Dance of Divine Creation

Earth, Wind, Water, and Fire, are honored through sacred dance in our upcoming 8 week online program. Resonate with women around the world through movement rooted in Polynesian dance. NO EXPERIENCE NEEDED! This is an intro level class, and the video replays are accessible throughout the duration of the course.

2pm EST / 11am PST / 8am HST

Info & Registration Here: https://www.sacreddancepath.org/global-aloha-hula