Loading Events
This event has passed.

MANA IN MOTION

Jan 5 – Feb 23

Divine Feminine Movement Communicators, join us in this 8 week online women’s dance program. We will dance deeper than ever before — digging into the MANA – – power and spiritual essence- – creating embodiment expressed through movement that is sacred. Through hula and Tahitian, we will ascend into mind body Spirit vibrancy:

* Polynesian Movement Basics & Foundations
* Gorgeous Hawaiian music
* Fire It Up With The Drumbeat Of Tahiti
* Awakening Your Dance-Body To Express Itself With ALOHA
* Touch God Through Dance
* NO EXPERIENCE NEEDED!

Join us LIVE or via class replay.

TUESDAYS on Zoom – 1pm EST / 10am PST / 8am HST

Register Here:
Www.sacreddancepath.org/global-aloha-hula