Loading Events
This event has passed.

Tuesdays Oct. 6-Nov. 24 Online via ZOOM

A heart warming movement mosaic that includes traditional instruction of the fundamentals of hula & Tahitian, highlights from previous programs, and NEW Holiday Hallelujah Hula!! We will also support our dance curriculum by learning the Codes of ALOHA – Principles For A Reverent Life.

Your heart light is needed, and without you, our dance class will have a vacancy. Come, and revel with your soul sisters, dance deeply with prayer and faith, and celebrate the season Hawaiian style!!!!

Join us LIVE or through the video replay!

8 week online series every Tuesday 8am HST / 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

More info & REGISTER HERE:
http://www.sacreddancepath.org/global-aloha-hula