Loading Events
This event has passed.

Being moved with Camilla live & online around the world
a 90 minute live and online Soul Motion® conscious movement ceremony
with Camilla Steen Larsen

Where do you feel the most alive? Go there. Let us follow ourselves home” ~ Camilla

Class series “live and from your living room”:

Wednesdays 17-18.30h CET
8am-9.30 pacific time / 11am-12.30pm eastern time

Dance LIVE  (only live bi-weekly – even weeks)

Be moved, Suomisvej 2 1927, Frederiksberg C

Dance Online:
Pay by donation sliding scale: 70-140DKK. (5$-20$)
No one is turned away for lack of funds.

 
click image to registrate:

……..

About Camilla:
Camilla Steen Larsen passionately lives her dream of bringing dance as lifestyle to the world as an entry to come one step closer to ourselves.
She believes that every single one of us are unique and make a difference. Camilla brings over 30 years of experience in teaching movement, dance and life change.
She is invited to facilitate on international dance floors across the globe connecting communities of different movement modalities in a creative, raw, honest and loving way. Her heart strongly beats for the power of leaning into the arms of community to learn from one another – in our true colors.

Meet Camilla here:
https://be-moved.dk/camilla/

YouTube:
Camilla Steen Larsen
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCELIStwqZ8iecx-DUBfUj7Q?view_as=subscriber

SoundCloud:
https://soundcloud.com/camilla-steen-larsen