Loading Events
This event has passed.

JULY 5TH, 2020 – A L O H A F E S T – Luau of Love

Private Zoom Party Livestreaming

12:30pm HST
3:30pm PDT
5:30pm CDT
6:30pm EDT

A Special Invitation for YOU…

We are so excited to bring this island celebration to you, your family & circle of friends! Doesn’t it feel like THIS is the time for us to gather, to stand in love, to know that we are a mighty part of the solution. We are that healing ALOHA The world is crying out for right now!

Through Hawaiian music, island fun, dancing, ukulele-playing and ritual – let’s get this island party started in our first ever virtual Luau of Love!

Dressed up in our colorful Hawaiian attire – we’ll celebrate the ALOHA SPIRIT, that powerful, healing energy of love & community with amazing performers, presenters and interactive fun for the whole family!

* Live Hawaiian Music

* Polynesian Dance Performances

* Ukulele Play-along

* Learn about Ho’oponopono and more Hawaiian Spiritual Practices

* Hula Lesson & Dance-along

* Mana Guidance Card Reading

* Special SAMOAN FIREKNIFE DANCE Performance!!!!

* Ceremony to honor your loved ones while I sing “Aloha Oe”

and more…