Loading Events
This event has passed.

Instructors: Angela Porter and Ariadne Thompson
Self-Breema exercises for balancing body, mind, and feelings.

This ongoing series meets every Sunday morning from 11-11:40am PDT. No charge.

During this period, the Breema Center is offering live online Self-Breema classes. You can also find Self-Breema class videos here. Each class is a unique opportunity to apply and experience Breema’s Nine Principles of Harmony and become more present. Practicing Self-Breema is both nurturing and energizing, and supports physical flexibility and vitality, mental clarity, and emotional balance.

Because the exercises are pure expressions of the Nine Principles of Harmony, they can be powerful catalysts for greater physical, mental, and emotional health. They support us to recognize that regardless of the outer circumstances of life, we can come to presence and harmony within ourselves. This online Self-Breema class (on Zoom) is 30 minutes long. They are designed to help us experience body-mind connection. Once we know, through experience, what body-mind connection is, and how greatly it supports us, we begin to see that we can work with the Nine Principles of Harmony at any time and practice being present in whatever we are doing.

Note: The class starts at 11:00 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time), which is 21:00 IDT (Israel Daylight Time), or 20:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time).